WAZL

Worked All New Zealand

Contacts required for 45 different Branches of NZART - EXCEPT FOR OVERSEAS APPLICANTS (for whom only 35 are required). Special endorsement when WAZL completed within 12 month period.

NB: Mobiles operating outside their own Branch Area must use the Branch Number of the area in which they are operating (for WAZL credit).

Cost NZ\$3.00, US\$5.00, A\$5.00.

NZART BRANCHES FOR WAZL

NZART BRANCHES FOR WAZL										
Branch Name	Callsign	Operator	Date	Band	Mode	Comments				
1 Ashburton										
2 Auckland										
3 Western Suburbs										
4 Cambridge										
5 Christchurch										
6 Tararua										
7 Not issued										
8 Eastern Southland										
9 Egmont (in recess)										
10 Franklin										
11 Gisborne										
12 Hamilton										
13 Hastings/Havelock										
14 Hawera										
15 Central Hawkes Bay										
16 Horowhenua										
17 Huntly										
18 Hutt Valley										
19 Inglewood										
20 Manawatu										
21 Manakau										
22 Malborough										
23 Marton and Districts										
24 Motueka										
25 Napier										
26 Nelson										
27 New Plymouth										
28 Whangarei										
29 North Shore										
30 Otago										
31 Pahiatua (in recess)										
32 Rahotu Coastal										
33 Rotorua										
34 South Canterbury										
35 Balclutha										
36 South Westland										
37 Southland										
38 Taumarunui										
39 Tauranga										
40 Te Awamutu										
41 Thames										
42 Titahi Bay										
43 Waihi and Districts										
44 Matamata										
45 Waimarino										
46 Waiarapa										

WAZL

Worked All New Zealand

	NZART BRANCHES FOR WAZL								
	Branch Name	Callsign	Operator	Date	Band	Mode	Comments		
47	Waitara								
48	Wanganui								
49	Westland								
50	Wellington								
51	Eastern Bay of Plenty								
52	Northern Hawkes Bay								
53	Te Puke								
54	Patea								
55	Waitomo								
56	Christchurch West								
57	Tokoroa								
58	Hellensville (in recess)								
59	Mangakino (in recess)								
60	Taupo								
	Central Otago								
	Reefton-Buller								
63	Upper Hutt								
64	North Otago								
	Papakura								
66	Auckland VHF								
67	Kawerau								
68	North Canterbury								
	Kapiti								
70	Fielding								
	Rodney								
	Opotiki								
	Northern Wairoa								
	Wellington VHF								
	Queenstown								
	Kaikoura								
	Te Aroha								
	Far North Districts								
	Haowick and Districts								
	Hibiscus Coast								
	Waikato								
	Southern Waiarapa								
	Raglan								
	Bay of Islands								
	Mercury Bay								
	Suburban ARC								
20									
Cal	leian				Sand to:	NZADT A	words Managar		
	lsign:				Sena to:		wards Manager		
Name:					PO Box 1733 Christchurch Mail Centre CHRISTCHURCH 8140 NEW ZEALAND				
Address:									